Events

22 February 2018 - 22 February 2019
  • Meteorites

    From: Thursday 22 February 2018
    To: Monday 28 May 2018
    Location: Cobb+Co Museum
    Phone: 07 4659 4900
     
  • Pig Day Out

    From: Saturday 24 February 2018
    To: Saturday 24 February 2018
    Location: Blue Mountain Hotel
    Phone: 07 4632 0896
     
  • Flickerfest

    From: Saturday 24 February 2018
    To: Saturday 24 February 2018
    Location: Empire Theatre Church Lawn
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • Little Cobbers

    From: Monday 26 February 2018
    To: Monday 26 February 2018
    Location: Cobb+Co Museum
    Phone: 07 4659 4900
     
  • Jimmy Carr

    From: Tuesday 27 February 2018
    To: Tuesday 27 February 2018
    Location: Empire Theatre
    Phone: Empire Theatre Box Office
     
  • Storytime

    From: Tuesday 27 February 2018
    To: Tuesday 27 February 2018
    Location: Toowoomba City Library - Cnr Herries and Victoria
    Phone: (07) 4688 6670
     
  • Dine Down Town

    From: Friday 02 March 2018
    To: Friday 02 March 2018
    Location: St Lukes Church
    Phone: 0408 428 473
     
  • Peak2Park

    From: Sunday 04 March 2018
    To: Sunday 04 March 2018
    Location: Picnic Point Park
    Phone: 07 4638 3777
     
  • CAR BOOT SALE

    From: Saturday 10 March 2018
    To: Saturday 10 March 2018
    Location: Middle Ridge Uniting Church (Copy)
    Phone: 07 4636 9814
     
  • Weetwood Handicap

    From: Saturday 07 April 2018
    To: Saturday 07 April 2018
    Location: Clifford Park Racecouse
    Phone: 07 4634 6066
     
  • Family Foodies

    From: Tuesday 10 April 2018
    To: Tuesday 10 April 2018
    Location: Toowoomba City Library - Cnr Herries and Victoria
    Phone: 0423 527 156
     
  • Bites & Beats

    From: Saturday 14 April 2018
    To: Saturday 14 April 2018
    Location: Queens Park
    Phone: 0408 428 473
     
  • A Prudent Man

    From: Wednesday 09 May 2018
    To: Wednesday 09 May 2018
    Location: Armitage Centre, Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • Coppelia

    From: Wednesday 25 July 2018
    To: Wednesday 25 July 2018
    Location: Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • Cockfight

    From: Friday 17 August 2018
    To: Friday 17 August 2018
    Location: Armitage Centre, Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • Daffodil Day

    From: Friday 24 August 2018
    To: Friday 24 August 2018
    Location: Olive McMahon Lodge, Cancer Council Queensland
    Phone: 1300 65 65 85
     
  • Hello, Dolly!

    From: Friday 07 September 2018
    To: Sunday 09 September 2018
    Location: Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • Hotel Sorrento

    From: Wednesday 26 September 2018
    To: Wednesday 26 September 2018
    Location: Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • The Gruffalo

    From: Saturday 29 September 2018
    To: Saturday 29 September 2018
    Location: Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • Feelin' Groovy

    From: Thursday 04 October 2018
    To: Thursday 04 October 2018
    Location: Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • Lost Trades Fair

    From: Saturday 06 October 2018
    To: Sunday 07 October 2018
    Location: Cobb + Co Museum
    Phone: 0412 363 632
     
  • Livvy & Pete

    From: Thursday 08 November 2018
    To: Thursday 08 November 2018
    Location: Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
Back to top