Events

19 August 2017 - 19 August 2018
  • Meet Scott Prince

    From: Sunday 20 August 2017
    To: Sunday 20 August 2017
    Location: Kearney's Spring Sports Complex
    Phone: 0411 824 766
     
  • Storytime

    From: Tuesday 22 August 2017
    To: Tuesday 22 August 2017
    Location: Toowoomba City Library - Cnr Herries and Victoria
    Phone: (07) 4688 6670
     
  • Queen

    From: Friday 25 August 2017
    To: Friday 25 August 2017
    Location: Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • Supermen

    From: Saturday 26 August 2017
    To: Saturday 26 August 2017
    Location: Toowoomba City Library - Cnr Herries and Victoria
    Phone: 131 872
     
  • Access Hong Kong

    From: Sunday 03 September 2017
    To: Thursday 07 September 2017
    Location: Brisbane West Wellcamp Airport
    Phone: +61 7 4639 4600
     
  • WordPress Meetup

    From: Wednesday 06 September 2017
    To: Wednesday 06 September 2017
    Location: Canvas Coworking Space
    Phone: 0407 584 987
     
  • Mozart and Brahms

    From: Wednesday 06 September 2017
    To: Wednesday 06 September 2017
    Location: Empire Theatre Heritage Bank Auditorium
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • Supermen

    From: Saturday 09 September 2017
    To: Saturday 09 September 2017
    Location: Toowoomba City Library - Cnr Herries and Victoria
    Phone: 131 872
     
  • Clivia Show

    From: Friday 15 September 2017
    To: Wednesday 20 September 2017
    Location: TAFE Horticulture Pavilion
    Phone: Kerry Robinson
     
  • Spring Polo

    From: Saturday 23 September 2017
    To: Saturday 23 September 2017
    Location: Queens Park
    Phone: 0422 867 929
     
  • Take the Stage

    From: Saturday 23 September 2017
    To: Saturday 23 September 2017
    Location: Armitage Centre, Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • Take the Stage

    From: Sunday 24 September 2017
    To: Sunday 24 September 2017
    Location: Armitage Centre, Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • Fun Palaces

    From: Saturday 07 October 2017
    To: Saturday 07 October 2017
    Location: Toowoomba City Library
    Phone: 131872
     
  • The Handmade Expo

    From: Sunday 22 October 2017
    To: Sunday 22 October 2017
    Location: Harristown State High School Auditorium
    Phone: toowoomba@the handmadeexpo.com.au
     
  • Weetwood Handicap

    From: Saturday 07 April 2018
    To: Saturday 07 April 2018
    Location: Clifford Park Racecouse
    Phone: 07 4634 6066
     
Back to top