Events

16 August 2018 - 16 August 2019
  • Bootcamp
    Alfrescrew Bootcamp

    From: Friday 17 August 2018
    To: Friday 17 August 2018
    Location: Milne Bay Aquatic and Fitness Centre
    Phone: 07 4688 6330
     
  • Cockfight Primary.jpg
    Cockfight

    From: Friday 17 August 2018
    To: Friday 17 August 2018
    Location: Armitage Centre, Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • Succulent Fest

    From: Thursday 23 August 2018
    To: Thursday 23 August 2018
    Location: Bunkers Hill State School
    Phone: Toni 0439 924 699 or Katrina 0409 346 435
     
  • 12274269_1108624802495868_8184981225496356875_n-1.jpg
    Daffodil Day

    From: Friday 24 August 2018
    To: Friday 24 August 2018
    Location: Olive McMahon Lodge, Cancer Council Queensland
    Phone: 1300 65 65 85
     
  • Hello Dolly Primary.jpg
    Hello, Dolly!

    From: Friday 07 September 2018
    To: Sunday 09 September 2018
    Location: Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • Hotel Sorrento Primary.jpg
    Hotel Sorrento

    From: Wednesday 26 September 2018
    To: Wednesday 26 September 2018
    Location: Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • autumn_sale_facebook_post_3.jpeg
    Spring Polo

    From: Saturday 29 September 2018
    To: Saturday 29 September 2018
    Location: Queens Park
    Phone: 0422 867 929
     
  • Gruffalo Primary.jpg
    The Gruffalo

    From: Saturday 29 September 2018
    To: Saturday 29 September 2018
    Location: Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • Feelin Groovy Primary.jpg
    Feelin' Groovy

    From: Thursday 04 October 2018
    To: Thursday 04 October 2018
    Location: Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
  • ltf corflute.png
    Lost Trades Fair

    From: Saturday 06 October 2018
    To: Sunday 07 October 2018
    Location: Cobb + Co Museum
    Phone: 0412 363 632
     
  • Livvy Pete Primary.jpg
    Livvy & Pete

    From: Thursday 08 November 2018
    To: Thursday 08 November 2018
    Location: Empire Theatre
    Phone: 1300 655 299
     
Back to top